California Voter Foundation Logo

Board and Staff


Pictured from left to right: Mindy Romero, Geoffrey Wandesforde-Smith, Cathy Darling Allen, David Jefferson, Kim Alexander, Susan King Roth and Steve Levine. Not pictured: Joseph Lorenzo Hall and Jack Lerner.  

Board Members


Contact CVF

Mailing address:

California Voter Foundation
P.O. Box 189277
Sacramento, CA 95818

Phone number: (916) 441-2494

Email form


Site Map | Privacy Policy | About

This page was first published on August 6, 1996 | Last updated on June 9, 2018
Copyright California Voter Foundation, All Rights Reserved.